Just Me and My Camera and Other Things Thrown in the Mix

Autumn Walk at Weston Park

Weston Park is not far from where we live, and they were having an autumn walk on Sunday with the head gardener Martin Gee, I did think about taking our two dogs but decided I’d go by myself, for what I call “me time” I didn’t take the DLSR just the point and shoot, having looked at the photos of course a wish I have taken it.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was good learning about the place that I have visited so many time before.

Do you know what a Ha-Ha is? I just might tell you if a get around to another post soon

Jan x

 

One response

  1. I visited Weston Park once when Dave was living in Wolverhampton a few years ago but I wasn’t too keen on it as I don’t like anything Capability Brown was involved in – I find his gardens rather dull! Your photos make it look much more interesting that I thought it was, maybe I missed a bit!!

    I do know what a ha-ha is as there are many to be found around the peak district!

    November 5, 2012 at 7:53 pm

Leave a Reply

